Seven of the ten women who graduated from Otago Medical School in 1962.
Left to right: Anne Cowie (nee McNulty), G.P.; Mary Miller (nee Cameron), pathologist; Robyn Hewland, psychiatrist; Haydn Cameron (nee Bell), G.P.; Maureen Peskett (nee Lester), anaesthetist; Dorothy Kral, psychiatrist. Absent Carol Shand, G.P.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *